“Anywhere” by Frank Ocean

I feel like I’m Bill Murray in Groundhog Day. I wake up, go to work, and find a new Frank Ocean song for me. There’s one catch though: it’s always a new Frank Ocean track. Today’s song by the Odd Future crooner is called “Anywhere,” and if there was ever a song to get it on to it would be this song.

A while back I listened to Nostalgia, ultra and didn’t really give it a second chance. Then Childish Gambino mentioned him in a song, saying “I wanna suck your breasts and fingerblast to Frank Ocean,” and I decided to give him another listen. Since then, I’ve loved everything he has come out with, and this new song is definitely of the fingerblasting variety. (Click the downward facing arrow on the media player for the download)

Leave a Reply

