Troublemaker – “Pantystep: Pleasure Her Pain” [MIXTAPE]

Troublemaker made one of my favorite mixtapes last year with Pantystep, and I will be the first to tell you that it had me dancing around in my underwear when I listened to it for the first time (don’t judge me, I had just gotten out of the shower). He has the ability to make the different songs mesh together perfectly and sound like they were meant to be in this order, and he does a great job of changing the pace throughout the entire mix. Stream or download it below, and the tracklist is below that if you want to know what you’re listening to.


Track Listing:

01. Minnesota – Living Together
02. Madonna and Justin Timberlake – 4 Minutes (Love and Light Remix)
03. DeathStar – Money Talks
04. Joker feat. Jessie Ware – The Vision (Breathe In)
05. The Weeknd – Initiation
06. Subscape – Apple Candy
07. Skrillex – Breathe
08. Boards of Canada – Olson (Wrm Remix)
09. James Blake – To Care (Like You)
10. Alphabet Pony – Space (Draper Remix)
11. Mr. Little Jeans – The Suburbs
12. Shotgun Radio feat. Mimi Page – A Bad Place (Minnesota Remix)
13. Clams Casino – I’m God
14. Com Truise – Brokendate
15. Fred V – Paradise
16. Blu Mar Ten feat. Airwalker – Into the Light
17. Skream feat. dBridge and Instra_Mental – 12 Reflections
18. Unquote – Hide Your Tears Because We Are In Heaven

Tags: , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: